Areas that cover Amber Valley, unparished area

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. Amber Valley Borough Council

    ID 2281, District council (DIS), England

  3. Ironville and Riddings

    ID 3506, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Amber Valley Borough Council.

  4. Amber Valley

    ID 65809, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Alfreton and Somercotes

    ID 143564, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  6. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England