Areas that cover Lincoln City Council

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  3. Lincoln

    ID 65704, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Lincolnshire West

    ID 148834, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Lincoln

    ID 163650, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England