Areas that cover Middlesbrough 017

Get this data as JSON

  1. Middlesbrough Council

    ID 2586, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. North East

    ID 11812, European region (EUR), England

  3. Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

    ID 65657, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Middlesbrough and Stockton

    ID 163572, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Tees Valley CCG

    ID 163976, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England