Areas that cover Redcar and Cleveland 002

Get this data as JSON

  1. Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council

    ID 2597, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Redcar

    ID 66032, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Middlesbrough and Stockton

    ID 163572, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Tees Valley CCG

    ID 163976, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England

  6. Redcar and Cleveland, unparished area

    ID 165075, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England