Areas that cover South Bedfordshire 004

Get this data as JSON

  1. Central Bedfordshire Council

    ID 21070, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Leighton-Linslade

    ID 55474, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Central Bedfordshire Council.

  3. South West Bedfordshire

    ID 65848, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Milton Keynes

    ID 163662, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Bedfordshire CCG

    ID 163847, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England