Areas that cover East Devon 002

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. East Devon District Council

    ID 2286, District council (DIS), England

  3. South West

    ID 11814, European region (EUR), England

  4. Tiverton and Honiton

    ID 65761, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. North, East, West Devon

    ID 148972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England