Areas that cover Basingstoke and Deane 009

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

    ID 2327, District council (DIS), England

  3. Basingstoke

    ID 65623, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Basingstoke

    ID 163583, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  6. Basingstoke and Deane, unparished area

    ID 164928, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  7. NHS Hampshire, Southampton and Isle of Wight CCG

    ID 165084, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England