Areas that cover Melton 004

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Melton Borough Council

    ID 2374, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. East Leicestershire & Rutland

    ID 148830, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England