Areas that cover Elmbridge 003

Get this data as JSON

  1. Surrey County Council

    ID 2242, County council (CTY), England

  2. Elmbridge Borough Council

    ID 2455, District council (DIS), England

  3. Esher and Walton

    ID 66062, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Slough and Heathrow

    ID 163685, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Surrey Heartlands CCG

    ID 163975, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  7. Elmbridge, unparished area

    ID 165012, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England