Areas that cover Eastfield

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Scarborough Borough Council

    ID 2403, District council (DIS), England

  3. Eastfield and Osgodby

    ID 16441, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Scarborough and Whitby

    ID 65891, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Eastfield

    ID 152895, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Scarborough Borough Council.

  6. Scarborough

    ID 163678, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England