Areas that cover Swinton with Warthermarske

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Masham and Fountains

    ID 16423, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Harrogate 001

    ID 39640, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Skipton and Ripon

    ID 65986, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Masham & Kirkby Malzeard

    ID 151733, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.

  7. Northallerton

    ID 163665, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England