Areas that cover Cheriton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Winchester City Council

    ID 2331, District council (DIS), England

  3. Meon Valley

    ID 65772, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Upper Meon Valley

    ID 148493, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Winchester City Council.

  5. Bishops Waltham

    ID 150538, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hampshire County Council.

  6. Southampton

    ID 163686, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS West Hampshire CCG

    ID 163938, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England