Areas that cover Chardstock

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. East Devon District Council

    ID 2286, District council (DIS), England

  3. Tiverton and Honiton

    ID 65761, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Whimple & Blackdown

    ID 150397, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Yarty

    ID 152534, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of East Devon District Council.