Areas that cover Woburn

Get this data as JSON

  1. Mid Bedfordshire

    ID 65718, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Aspley and Woburn

    ID 135242, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Central Bedfordshire Council.

  3. Milton Keynes

    ID 163662, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England

  5. NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes CCG

    ID 165080, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England