Areas that cover Ashover

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. North East Derbyshire District Council

    ID 2280, District council (DIS), England

  3. North East Derbyshire

    ID 65676, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Wingerworth and Shirland

    ID 143550, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  5. Ashover

    ID 152468, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of North East Derbyshire District Council.

  6. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England