Areas that cover Woolfardisworthy

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. Torridge District Council

    ID 2630, District council (DIS), England

  3. Torridge and West Devon

    ID 65904, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Bideford West & Hartland

    ID 151145, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Hartland

    ID 152560, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Torridge District Council.