Areas that cover Chilham

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Ashford Borough Council

    ID 2353, District council (DIS), England

  3. Ashford

    ID 65811, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Ashford Rural East

    ID 150689, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. Downs North

    ID 153137, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Ashford Borough Council.

  6. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England