Areas that cover East and West Buckland

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. North Devon Council

    ID 2285, District council (DIS), England

  3. North Devon

    ID 65658, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. South Molton

    ID 150415, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. North Molton

    ID 152512, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of North Devon Council.

  6. Barnstaple

    ID 163581, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England