Areas that cover Barlestone

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

    ID 2372, District council (DIS), England

  3. Barlestone, Nailstone and Osbaston

    ID 5545, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council.

  4. Bosworth

    ID 66071, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Mallory

    ID 150855, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS West Leicestershire CCG

    ID 163940, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England