Areas that cover Egton

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Scarborough Borough Council

    ID 2403, District council (DIS), England

  3. Scarborough and Whitby

    ID 65891, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Esk Valley

    ID 152890, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Scarborough Borough Council.

  5. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England