Areas that cover Catterton

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Selby District Council

    ID 2404, District council (DIS), England

  3. Escrick

    ID 16455, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Selby and Ainsty

    ID 65842, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Appleton Roebuck & Church Fenton

    ID 145194, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Selby District Council.

  6. York

    ID 163713, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Vale of York CCG

    ID 163931, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England