Areas that cover Cromwell

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Newark and Sherwood District Council

    ID 2414, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newark

    ID 65696, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Muskham

    ID 145314, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Newark and Sherwood District Council.

  5. Muskham & Farnsfield

    ID 150965, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.

  6. NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

    ID 163972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England