Areas that cover Markfield, Stanton and Fieldhead

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

    ID 2372, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. Bosworth

    ID 66071, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. West Leicestershire

    ID 148846, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England