Areas that cover Bewick

Get this data as JSON

  1. Northumberland County Council

    ID 2248, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Berwick-upon-Tweed

    ID 65726, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Wooler

    ID 144197, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Northumberland County Council.

  4. NHS Northumberland CCG

    ID 163901, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England