Areas that cover Hadley and Leegomery

Get this data as JSON

  1. Telford and Wrekin Council

    ID 2613, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. West Midlands

    ID 11809, European region (EUR), England

  3. The Wrekin

    ID 65977, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Telford & Wrekin

    ID 148864, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Telford

    ID 163697, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England