Areas that cover Dunkirk

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Swale Borough Council

    ID 2357, District council (DIS), England

  3. South East

    ID 11811, European region (EUR), England

  4. Faversham and Mid Kent

    ID 65764, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Boughton and Courtenay

    ID 144886, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Swale Borough Council.

  6. Swale East

    ID 150691, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  7. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England