Areas that cover Elton-on-the-Hill

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Rushcliffe Borough Council

    ID 2411, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newark

    ID 65696, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Thoroton

    ID 145246, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Rushcliffe Borough Council.

  5. Bingham East

    ID 150979, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.