Areas that cover Litton

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Craven District Council

    ID 2405, District council (DIS), England

  3. Upper Wharfedale

    ID 6374, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Craven District Council.

  4. Mid Craven

    ID 16396, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  5. Craven 002

    ID 39622, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  6. Skipton and Ripon

    ID 65986, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. Skipton

    ID 163684, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS Bradford District and Craven CCG

    ID 163961, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England