Areas that cover Checkendon

Get this data as JSON

  1. Oxfordshire County Council

    ID 2237, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Oxfordshire District Council

    ID 2418, District council (DIS), England

  3. Henley

    ID 65786, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Goring

    ID 143721, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Oxfordshire County Council.

  5. Woodcote & Rotherfield

    ID 152697, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Oxfordshire District Council.

  6. Reading

    ID 163675, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Oxfordshire CCG

    ID 163903, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England