Areas that cover Millfield

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Blaby District Council

    ID 2376, District council (DIS), England

  3. South Leicestershire

    ID 66034, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Braunstone

    ID 143988, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Blaby District Council.

  5. Braunstone

    ID 150889, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England