Areas that cover Farlesthorpe

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. East Lindsey District Council

    ID 2384, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. East Lindsey 008

    ID 39310, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Louth and Horncastle

    ID 65987, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Alford

    ID 145095, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of East Lindsey District Council.

  7. Alford & Sutton

    ID 150931, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Lincolnshire County Council.

  8. Skegness and Louth

    ID 163683, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  9. NHS Lincolnshire CCG

    ID 163967, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England