Areas that cover Swepstone

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. North West Leicestershire District Council

    ID 2373, District council (DIS), England

  3. North West Leicestershire

    ID 65776, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Appleby

    ID 144978, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of North West Leicestershire District Council.

  5. Ibstock & Appleby

    ID 150848, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. NHS West Leicestershire CCG

    ID 163940, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England