Areas that cover Buckholt

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Test Valley Borough Council

    ID 2332, District council (DIS), England

  3. Test Valley 009

    ID 38701, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Romsey and Southampton North

    ID 65884, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Romsey Rural

    ID 150534, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hampshire County Council.

  6. Mid Test

    ID 153098, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Test Valley Borough Council.

  7. NHS West Hampshire CCG

    ID 163938, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England