Areas that cover Cleatlam

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Teesdale 001

    ID 38224, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Bishop Auckland

    ID 65820, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Barnard Castle East

    ID 144128, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  5. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England