Areas that cover Oadby Uplands

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harborough

    ID 65675, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Oadby

    ID 150876, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  4. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. Oadby and Wigston, unparished area

    ID 164937, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England