Areas that cover Casterton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbria County Council

    ID 2220, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Lakeland District Council

    ID 2273, District council (DIS), England

  3. Westmorland and Lonsdale

    ID 65963, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Sedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale

    ID 143452, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Cumbria County Council.

  5. Sedbergh & Kirkby Lonsdale

    ID 151681, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Lakeland District Council.

  6. NHS Morecambe Bay CCG

    ID 163957, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England