Areas that cover Coneysthorpe

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Ryedale District Council

    ID 2408, District council (DIS), England

  3. Derwent

    ID 6462, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Ryedale District Council.

  4. Hovingham and Sheriff Hutton

    ID 16434, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  5. Ryedale 007

    ID 39673, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  6. Thirsk and Malton

    ID 65686, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. Malton

    ID 163657, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England