Areas that cover Kedleston

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. Amber Valley Borough Council

    ID 2281, District council (DIS), England

  3. South West Parishes

    ID 3499, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Amber Valley Borough Council.

  4. Amber Valley 016

    ID 37923, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Derbyshire Dales

    ID 65799, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Amber Valley 016D

    ID 85613, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  7. Alport and Derwent

    ID 143537, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  8. Derby

    ID 163619, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  9. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England