Areas that cover Brampton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cambridgeshire County Council

    ID 2218, County council (CTY), England

  2. Huntingdonshire District Council

    ID 2262, District council (DIS), England

  3. Huntingdon

    ID 65592, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Brampton & Buckden

    ID 150342, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Cambridgeshire County Council.

  5. Brampton

    ID 151669, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Huntingdonshire District Council.

  6. Huntingdon

    ID 163640, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG

    ID 163855, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England