Areas that cover Cold Newton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harborough District Council

    ID 2375, District council (DIS), England

  3. Harborough 002

    ID 39247, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Launde

    ID 150840, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. Billesdon & Tilton

    ID 153588, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harborough District Council.

  7. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England