Areas that cover Beningbrough

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Hambleton District Council

    ID 2409, District council (DIS), England

  3. Stillington

    ID 16409, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Thirsk and Malton

    ID 65686, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Easingwold

    ID 145224, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Hambleton District Council.

  6. York

    ID 163713, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England