Areas that cover Chalfont St Giles

Get this data as JSON

  1. Chesham and Amersham

    ID 65801, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. High Wycombe and Aylesbury

    ID 163637, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  3. Buckinghamshire Council

    ID 163793, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  4. NHS Buckinghamshire CCG

    ID 163952, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Chalfont St Giles

    ID 164404, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Buckinghamshire Council.