Areas that cover Baughurst

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

    ID 2327, District council (DIS), England

  3. North West Hampshire

    ID 65894, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Tadley & Baughurst

    ID 150561, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hampshire County Council.

  5. Tadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst

    ID 164260, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council.