Areas that cover Aislaby

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Ryedale District Council

    ID 2408, District council (DIS), England

  3. Cropton

    ID 6456, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Ryedale District Council.

  4. Pickering

    ID 16438, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  5. Ryedale 001

    ID 39667, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  6. Thirsk and Malton

    ID 65686, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. Ryedale 001A

    ID 93917, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  8. Malton

    ID 163657, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  9. NHS Vale of York CCG

    ID 163931, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  10. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England