Areas that cover Ecchinswell, Sydmonton and Bishops Green

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

    ID 2327, District council (DIS), England

  3. South East

    ID 11811, European region (EUR), England

  4. Burghclere, Highclere and St Mary Bourne

    ID 21031, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council.

  5. North West Hampshire

    ID 65894, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England