Areas that cover Seavington St Mary

Get this data as JSON

  1. Somerset County Council

    ID 2239, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Somerset District Council

    ID 2430, District council (DIS), England

  3. Yeovil

    ID 65935, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. South Petherton and Islemoor

    ID 143775, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Somerset County Council.

  5. South Petherton

    ID 152749, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Somerset District Council.

  6. Yeovil

    ID 163712, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Somerset CCG

    ID 163911, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England