Areas that cover Brignall

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Teesdale 002

    ID 38225, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Bishop Auckland

    ID 65820, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Teesdale 002B

    ID 87004, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  5. Barnard Castle East

    ID 144128, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  6. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England