Areas that cover Somerby

Get this data as JSON

  1. Melton Borough Council

    ID 2374, District council (DIS), England

  2. Somerby

    ID 5576, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Melton Borough Council.

  3. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Melton Wolds

    ID 150841, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  5. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England