Areas that cover Tinwell

Get this data as JSON

  1. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Ketton

    ID 153241, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Rutland County Council.

  3. Peterborough

    ID 163574, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England