Areas that cover Eaton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Bassetlaw District Council

    ID 2410, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Markham

    ID 6504, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Bassetlaw District Council.

  4. Newark

    ID 65696, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Tuxford

    ID 150968, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.

  6. Worksop and Retford

    ID 163710, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Bassetlaw CCG

    ID 163846, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England